Testers

Company Contact Region Phone Email
Plumb & More Services Ltd Lloyd Folkins Moncton & Area 506-387-4440 plbmore@plbmore.com
Dixon Plumbing & Heating Phil Dixon Fredericton 506-476-5377 phil.j.dixon@gmail.com
J.D.MacKinnon Plumbing & Heating Ltd. John MacKinnon Fredericton 506-459-6633 jdplumb@nbnet.nb.ca
Doak's Plumbing & Heating Rick Doak Fredericton 506-260-8888 doaksplumbing@live.com
Pemberton Plumbing Anthony Pemberton Moncton Area 506-372-5933 anthonypemberton@hotmail.com
Ermen Plumbing & Heating Ltd. Mike O'Brien New Brunswick 857-1000 mike@ermen.ca
Moncton Plumbing & Supply Co. Ltd. Nicholas Hebert Moncton Area 857-4296 ext 104 nicholas@monctonplumbing.ca
Advanced Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd. Shannon Sheppard Moncton Area 877-1077 shannon@advancedplumbing.org
Racine Plomberie Inc. Yves Racine Edmundston 263-5172 racinepl@hotmail.com
Procare Plumbing Ltd. Mike Farrell Moncton Area 382-3700 procareplumbing@nb.aibn.com
D,G. Billings Plumbing Ltd. Dale Billings Fredericton 472-2283 dgplumb@bellaliant.ca
Troy Life & Fire Safety John Borsella All of New Brunswick 857-9224 john.borsella@troylfs.com
Underhill Testing & Repair Tony Underhill Fredericton & Area 506-447-1856 tony.underhill@hotmail.com
Ledoux Mechanical Ltd. Scott Ledoux Fredericton & Area 506-357-7510 ledoux@bellaliant.com
Consolidated Services Limited Neal Dow Fredericton & Area 457-3328 plumbing@nb.aibn.com
Richibucto Water Specialties Raymond Doucette Richibucto & area 523-3232 doucette3385@rogers.com
Sterling Creek Plumbing & Heating Ltd. Jim McCloskey Fredericton & area 506-450-3929 stcreek@nbnet.nb.ca
Clowater's Plumbing & Heating Jill Dickinson Fredericton & Area 506-452-8330 info@clowater.com
Viking Fire Protection Inc. Alex Wallace New Brunswick 506-633-1993 awallace@vikingfire.ca
E & R Plumbing & Heating Ltd. Christopher Taylor New Brunswick 506-773-4900 erplumb@nbnet.nb.ca
Design Built Mechanical Ltd. Charles Bernard New Brunswick 506-684-2765 charles.bernard@dbminc.ca
Black and McDonald Limited Frederic Desjardins New Brunswick 506-858-5688 fdesjardins@blackandmcdonald.com
Plomberie 4128 Louis Poirier Caraquet 727-4128 plom4128@nb.aibn.com
D.E. Maritime Plumbing & Mechanical Ltd. Mark Campbell New Brunswick 506-650-1866 demaritimeplumbing@outlook.com
Eastwind Backflow Solutions Justin H. Cormier 506-381-2304 eastwind.backflow@gmail.com

Association News

10.18.2017

EASTWIND BACKFLOW SOLUTIONS

EASTWIND BACKFLOW SOLUTIONS are now able to provide verification for ...

Read More » More News »

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events scheduled, Please check back soon
- Events Archive - How do I become a member? - Member Login for Meeting Notes

Contact Us

New Brunswick Backflow
Prevention Association


1421 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 1P2
Email: nbbpa10@gmail.com

Suppliers


Testers

View our Tester Directory

Companies

View our Company Directory

Test Kit Verification Companies

View our Featured Companies